Website Manager

Princeton Little Tar Heel League

Board of Directors

Scott Creech - President
Terry Foster - 1st Vice President / Assistant Basketball Director
Chris Williams - 2nd Vice President / Chaplain
Kasondra Worley - Treasurer
Darryl Mitchell - Registrar
Michelle Capps - Secretary / Cheer Director
Holly Martin - Reporter / Softball Director
Donnie Taylor - Sergeant at Arms / Football Director
Andrea Shirinzadeh - Basketball Director
Chris Misenis

Mike Holmes 
David Strickland
Lee Parnell
Josh Pipkin
Chris Brown
Courtney Toole
Nicole Chartrand
Brittany Atkinson
Sarah Piper

Contact Us

To communicate with the Princeton Little Tar-Heel League Board of Directors, please send e-mail to

[email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Princeton Little Tarheel League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In