Website Manager

Princeton Little Tar Heel League

Board of Directors

Doug Roberson - President
Chris Misenis - 1st Vice President
Chris Williams - 2nd Vice President
Scott Creech- Treasurer
Michelle Capps - Secretary / Cheer Director
Pete McKinney - Chaplin
Dan Kornegay
Eric Pate
Donnie Taylor - Football Director
Mike Holmes - Tee Ball Director

Holly Martin - Softball Director
David Strickland
KaSondra Worley
Lee Parnell
RJ Smith
Terry Foster

Copyright © 2021 Princeton Little Tarheel League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In